Au revoir 52 crafts, hello pinwheels and stories

I thought long and hard about whether to start a new blog or to re-work this one into something that works better for me. I was struggling with the constraints of the blog name and the project it represented. So I have decided to move on and start another new blog. This time I have my own domain name (pinwheels and stories) and I’m really excited about it already. I’ve shared my birth story and a cute DIY bag project so far. Coming up is homemade granola and more tales of my life as a mama in California.
I hope you enjoy it and don’t worry, this site will still be here to explore and I may even pop in every so often to say hi. I hope you’ll join me in my new home!

 

0 Responses to “Au revoir 52 crafts, hello pinwheels and stories”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other subscribers

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.