Sneak peek: Emily’s new dress

I intended to make this dress for her birthday but, as is often the way, I had to reassess my to-do list and put it to one side in favour of making sure the party guests had food to eat. But at last a couple of nights ago I put in a last burst of effort and got it finished.

IMG_7500

IMG_7494

IMG_7499

Getting the little miss to sit still long enough to take photos is quite the challenge but I hope to get some better shots soon and then I’ll share more details on the pattern and the fabric. I hope this sneak peek is enough to keep you going until then!

0 Responses to “Sneak peek: Emily’s new dress”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,000 other followers

Most popular posts today

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

