Project Life: week 9/52

Here’s my week 9 spread for Project Life. I shared it on Instagram already and it seemed to be a popular one! If you want to get sneak peeks of my weeks, follow me there as I often share before I manage to blog the detail.
IMG_6421

So as you can see I went all black and white this week. No kit. Very little journalling and lots of white space.IMG_6422

I’ve been embracing the iPhone apps this week: Over for the type, PicTapGo for the editing, and Afterglow for the frames. I love doing all the editing on my phone and then I can also print from my phone too. Makes for a much quicker process.IMG_6423

I love this week but I’m missing colour. So we’ll be returning to some brighter photos for week 10 I think. What do you think?

0 Responses to “Project Life: week 9/52”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 998 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

