Project Life: week 8/52

For week 8 I used the Olive kit again but the pink and orange this time. We spent the weekend in Lake Tahoe with our friends who arrived from England. Emily had loads of fun getting to know her “auntie”; I think she misses her a lot now she’s gone! I’m not in love with this layout to be honest – I like the left, not so sure about the left. I may remove the lacy borders (they’re not stuck down for that very reason). What do you think? Anyway, I don’t have much time to think about it, week 9 is knocking on the door.

IMG_6416

IMG_6419

0 Responses to “Project Life: week 8/52”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 998 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

