Project Life: week 7/52

So I know I said last week was my favourite page but I think my heart may have been stolen by this week.

52 crafts in 52 weeks: project life

I’ve switched kits this week to the beautiful Olive for this week. I used my Silhouette machine to get all fancy with circles and frames.

52 crafts in 52 weeks: project life

As you can see, we had a slight mishap at the end of the week! My husband has a fracture. Yeah. So the next few weeks will be interesting!

52 crafts in 52 weeks: project life

See you back here soon for week 8. I also have a cute infinity scarf project to share.

5 Responses to “Project Life: week 7/52”


  1. 3 nicole February 19, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Fracture of the tibia head? Yeah… Fingers crossed for no surgery. I did my fracture on a trampoline last summer. 16 weeks on crutches, I can’t even begin to explain how much I hated it. 6 months on and I’m still in pain occasionally and will get another MRI scan to make sure there isn’t more damage we somehow missed in the previous three scans… Aging sucks!

    I’m glad you’re back to crafty blogging! I very much enjoyed your 52 crafts in 52 weeks pre beautiful baby girl. Kids sure hog a lot of time ;-)

    All the best to you and yours!

    • 4 Christine February 20, 2013 at 4:25 am

      Thank you Nicole. The crossed fingers worked – no surgery required! Sorry you’re still in pain, that does really suck.

      It’s hard to fit in crafting these days, but worth it. It’s an important part of my life :).

  2. 5 nicole February 25, 2013 at 12:49 am

    I’m glad the crossed fingers worked! Here’s to a speedy recovery :-)


Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 998 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

