So you’ve probably been wondering where I’ve been…

Well not only have I been working on that special project I mentioned a while ago but we’ve also had another pretty big project on the go. We’re moving to California. Next week!

The packers have been today and our belongings will join us in a couple of months in our new home. Our flights are booked, party organised and new suitcases purchased!

So if you thought the last 2 months were quiet, it’s probably going to stay that way for a while. Bear with me and hopefully I’ll be crafting again soon!

In the meantime, I have a new blog where I’ll be writing about our adventures. Follow me there if you’d like to keep in touch!

5 Responses to “So you’ve probably been wondering where I’ve been…”


  1. 1 Victoria December 1, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Very best of luck with the move!! Christmas in the sun for you!!

  2. 2 Lora Spence December 1, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    God’s Blessings on your big move! Hope it is a super positive move for you and your family!

  3. 3 Barbara December 1, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    Dear Christine,

    So glad to hear from you, wonderful to know you will soon be in the USA. Happy and safe travels!
    Barbara

  4. 4 Panya December 1, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    My goodness, so much excitement!

  5. 5 Rene December 2, 2011 at 1:50 am

    Praying for traveling mercies for you and your family. Enjoy California, Was there once on vacation.

    René


Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,000 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Baby's first quilt

Close-up of embroidery

Baby quilt

More Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

