Crafty planning {week 47}

When I started this project I thought I’d be so much more organised than I have been. I envisaged I’d have a couple of weeks done in advance and would never have a week when I’d have no idea what to do. Ha! If you’ve been reading for a while you’ll know that isn’t the case. But a few weeks ago I did a bulk order of crafty supplies and I actually pretty much know what I’m doing for the last few weeks (five to go).

This week I’m glass painting. I haven’t actually started yet but I have the paints, brushes and glass jars so tomorrow will be crafty-a-go-go.

In the meantime, here are a couple of tutorials and photos that are inspiring me.

Tutorial from etsy.com (via pinterest)

Source: etsy.com via Amy on Pinterest

Tutorial by Design*Sponge (via pinterest)

Have you ever tried glass painting?

2 Responses to “Crafty planning {week 47}”


  1. 1 missleslieanne May 7, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Ooh, can’t wait to see what you come up with – I did a little at college, but haven’t tried it in years.
    Enjoy! x


  1. 1 {week 47} glass painting « 52 crafts in 52 weeks Trackback on May 8, 2011 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,000 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Baby's first quilt

Close-up of embroidery

Baby quilt

More Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

