{week 41} decoupage

I made this on the same trip as the rubber stamp so I’m a little late posting it, I hope you forgive me. On the plus side it means you’ll be getting another crafty treat this weekend when I write up this week’s fun project.

I bought a plain letter C from Paper Source (my new favourite shop, how I wish there was one in the UK) and used mod podge (PVA will do just as nicely) and tore strips from the store’s paper bag to cover it. Could it be the easiest craft in the world? I think so.

Decoupage

1 Response to “{week 41} decoupage”


  1. 1 Joycelyn Ng May 11, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I wish there’s a Paper Source in Singapore too!!! Miss it dearly upon returning home.


Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 998 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

