{week 30} earrings (inspired by snow)

I’ve been to quite a few ski resorts but I’ve never found anything remotely crafty at any of them. Breckenridge was an exception – I found a lovely little bead shop nestled amongst the North Face and Spyder-type shops.

Bead shop

And I couldn’t resist the teeny tiny snowflake beads – what could be more apt on a skiing holiday?

I also picked up some bits to turn them into earrings and as soon as I got home I made these…

Snowflake earrings

An easy craft to ease the post holiday blues!

(I’m posting twice this weekend to catch up after the holiday, week 31 coming shortly.)

0 Responses to “{week 30} earrings (inspired by snow)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,000 other followers

What I’m twittering about

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

Baby's first quilt

Close-up of embroidery

Baby quilt

More Photos

Contact me

Email: christinenancyevans [@] gmail.com
All images and text are © Christine Evans unless otherwise stated.

